Calendar

 

U3A Timetable 2021
NSW School Holidays December – Wednesday 27th January 
TERM 1 
Enrolment Days  Wed. 27th  January & Thurs 28th January
Coffee/Welcome Morning Monday 8th February
SENIORS WEEK
Term ends Friday 26th March
NSW School Holidays Friday 2nd April to Sunday 18th April
Network Conference & AGM
TERM 2
Enrolment Day Monday 19th April
Anzac Day Sunday 25th April
Coffee/Welcome Morning Monday 26th April
Queens Birthday holiday Monday 14th June
Term ends Friday 18th June
NSW School Holidays Saturday 26th June to Sunday 11th July
TERM 3  
Enrolment Day Monday 12th July
Coffee/Welcome Morning & AGM Monday 19th July 
Term ends Friday 10th September
NSW School Holidays 18th September to Sunday 3rd October
TERM 4  
Labour Day Holiday 4th October
Enrolment Day Tuesday 5th October
Coffee/Welcome Morning Monday 11th October
Term 4 ends Friday 26th November
NSW School Holidays
Saturday 18th December to Thursday 27th January 2022