Life Members

We are proud of those who have served our organisation well.

Honorary life membership is awarded to a member who has given a minimum of 10 years continuous membership and outstanding service with Forster/Tuncurry U3A, unless exceptional circumstances are cited. The award is made on the recommendation of the Management Committee, following the guidelines set out in the Policy Document. Honorary life members have voting rights and are eligible to be elected to the committee of the association.

Honorary Life Members who are now deceased:

Rhoda Crookes;  Tommy Cuff:  Keith Field:  Joan Leigh;  Nita Millard;  Pat Pearson;  Noelle White;

Our present day Honorary Life Members are:

Vicki Larkey

Doreen Mackenzie

Raylee Wildie

Jan Bennett

Eve Bell

Sue Buls

Helen Bonanno