Life Members

We are proud of those who have served our organisation well.

Honorary life membership is awarded to a member who has given a minimum of 10 years continuous membership and outstanding service with Forster/Tuncurry U3A, unless exceptional circumstances are cited. The award is made on the recommendation of the Management Committee, following the guidelines set out in the Policy Document. Honorary life members have voting rights and are eligible to be elected to the committee of the association.

Rhoda Crookes (deceased)

Tommy Cuff  (deceased)

Keith Field  (deceased)

Vicki Larkey

Joan Leigh (deceased)

Doreen Mackenzie

Nita Millard

Pat Pearson (deceased)

Noelle White (deceased)

Raylee Wildie

Jan Bennett

Eve Bell


Comments are closed.